Kung Fu Deb

Debra Kellner

Award winning filmmaker

Nation Geographic Photographer

my sister like i never had one

dawn on a river in remotest india .. photo by me

we met in India studying yoga

took me under her wing

showed me the world

africa

india

paris

much is owed

we lived the leaf adventure together

the clothes are good

the story is better

now she is migrating back to film

a Buddhist comedy in Bhutan

should be good

but wait till we get

kung fu deb

70’s action princess

watch out world

deb in the trenches... photo by me

 

Leave a Reply

